Ottawa Little Theatre
400 King Edward Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 7M7
Telephone: 613-233-8948
Fax: 613-233-8027
Email: info@ottawalittletheatre.com

Cate Proctor
Managing Director
613-233-8948 ext 259
cate@ottawalittletheatre.com

Graham Price
Production Manager and Facilities Director
613-233-8948 ext 227
graham@ottawalittletheatre.com

Amber McKegney
Marketing and Fundraising Director
613-233-8948 ext 258
amber@ottawalittletheatre.com

Tom Pidgeon
Technical Director
Contact for Furniture and Set Rentals
613-233-8948 ext 226
tom@ottawalittletheatre.com

Jennifer Barkley
Assistant to Managing Director
Contact for Theatre, Wardrobe and Prop Rentals
613-233-8948 ext 262
jennifer@ottawalittletheatre.com

Gary Brannen
Theatre Custodian
613-233-8948

Jim Hogan
Stage Manager
613-233-8948 ext 229

Barbara Haines
Accountant
613-233-8948 ext 224
accountant@ottawalittletheatre.com 

Ian Fraser
Front of House Manager
613-233-8948 ext 1

Mary Whitman
Front of House Manager
613-233-8948 ext 1

Form email address is not set in Theme Options. Please fill in a valid address to make contact form work.